Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Budget Hearing
Board of Education, 2901 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • Pitcher Calendar
students of pitcher at field day